Close Navigation
Learn more about IBKR accounts


Trading Term

The group of G7 nations plus Russia. Russia belonged to the bloc from 1998 to 2014 before being suspended after the annexation of Crimea.

IBKR Campus Newsletters

This website uses cookies to collect usage information in order to offer a better browsing experience. By browsing this site or by clicking on the "ACCEPT COOKIES" button you accept our Cookie Policy.